New Chief Residents for 2023-2024

We are pleased to announce that Drs. Dominic De Marco and Natalie Rich have been selected to serve as Chief Residents for 2023-2024.

Special thanks to our outgoing chief residents, Drs. Anne Lopez and Andrew McCurry for their hard work and dedication the last year.